I am feeling happy

May 11, 2004

I don’t know how to start blogging but today, I decided to start on blogging. Its a really good day for me. I took Soma to Central Tokyo for her interview, talked few minutes with parents and finally, got my mobile back after eight days. Week age, I lost it in Concert Hall, where I played Musette in Piano. Anyway, the mobile is still intact but out of charge!! One thing, without mobile, life is really really good. I did not miss my cute handset!! I am wondering whether I need a mobile or not!! According to Soma, I should have a mobile, so that she can track me even while I am strolling in Akihabara junk shops.

Leave a Reply

