Age in my Universe

May 18, 2006

My birthday has passed by and I have grown older by another year. Sometimes, I wonder, why do we keep track of our age by years? In my own universe, I never grow older. In my universe, I live with my loved and dear ones. In that wonderful world, I am same as I used be. My parents don’t think that I have grown older. They loved to think me the same kid as I used to be decades back. My wife thinks that I am same guy whom she had met first time in a rainy day. So, what’s the use of age? In fact, to the near and dear ones, we never grow!!

Leave a Reply

